Kontakt

Bestyrelse
Hanne Cramer Køppler, formand
T: 2395 3747 M: formand@filmklub-holger.dk

Jacob Bjørnskov Jungløv, næstformand
T: 2237 0322 M: jacob@filmklub-holger.dk

Karina Bell Arvedsen, kasser
M: kasser@filmklub-holger.dk

Susanne Menhorn, bestyrelsesmedlem
M: susanne@filmklub-holger.dk

Tina Svensson Nielsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
M: tina@filmklub-holger.dk

Joan Stavensø, bestyrelsesmedlem
M: joan@filmklub-holger.dk

Else Marie Hansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
M: else.marie@filmklub-holger.dk

Rikke Menne Baunsgaard, suppleant
M: rikke@filmklub-holger.dk

CVR-nr. 98780257
Nordea 2670-4815600016
Tilmelding holger.nemtilmeld.dk

Lukket for kommentarer.